day one

3 Oct

so today i started my quest for thin on the reals. keeping up with everything, controlling and pushing myself. i know i can do this. i have to do this. i can not stand being miserable and hating myself anymore. my plan is to keep calories under 800 daily and to exercise daily. also to drink as much water as possible, no regular sodas only diet, and as little sugar as i can and cut back on my salt intake. my starting weight is 160. my goal is to lose at least 20 lbs by thanksgiving. 
 
 
 
 

 

Today’s Stats

treadmill 30 minutes

100 crunches on ablounger

2 slim-fast @ 170 calories each = 340 calories

3 glasses of water

2 diet cokes with splenda

3 small pieces of chicken breast strips cooked in olive oil shared with animals (with a dash of salt) = ? calories

Leave a Reply

