affirmation

13 Nov

Here are my daily affirmations.  

A short one to say whenever I think of it, as many times daily as possible.

I have perfect posture.  I am skinny, beautiful, wealthy, and happy.  I have everything I have ever wanted and more.

And, a long detailed one to say at least twice daily.

After waking from a long and sound sleep, I am stretching my long thin limbs and lightly patting my flat tummy.  I feel wonderful.  I take a look in the mirror and I see that I have perfect posture and I am tall and skinny.  I see my large round breasts, slender arms, tiny waist, thin thighs, and collar and hip bones that show very nicely.  My skin is soft and smooth, my hair is beautiful, long, soft, and shiny.  I look young and very happy.  I always have a smile on my face.  There is no nagging voice or negative whispers in my head.  I feel confident, inspired, motivated, and I make everyone around me feel happy and good about themselves.  Everyone likes me and wants to be around me and be my friend.  I feel like working out, like getting out of the house, like doing productive things, and making money.  I have no worries of any kind.  I have all of the money I could ever need and everything I have ever wanted and more.  Whenever I go out or turn on the tv I dont see anyone who looks better than me.  If someone asks if I want food I quickly turn it down.  I have no cravings and dont even give food a second thought or look.  I am not hungry and food is gross. 
8 Responses to “affirmation”

  1. kesf 11/13/2007 at 7:05 pm #

    I love affirmations. I like yours especially. Only wish that I could remember what my affirmations are or that I’m saying this stuff to myself, but my memory is terrible and I always forget. If I write it down I forget to read it. I’m so bad hopefully you’re much better!
    As I say I think these are top!
    Good luck,
    Kes xx

    • mykindanormal 11/13/2007 at 7:22 pm #

      thank you! i am going to print them out and post them around the house so i will see them and remember!

  2. evilgrins 11/13/2007 at 10:40 pm #

    I see my large round breasts
    Sorry, kinda faded out after reading that bit. Was there more?
    *ahem*
    Nice affirmations. I don’t do that. Usually the first thing I do when I wake up is try to figure out what’s real; my dreams are excessively vivid.

    • mykindanormal 11/13/2007 at 11:04 pm #

      i have the same problem. i cant figure out what is going on when i wake up. i usually wake up screaming and it takes a while to tell what is real and what is not. i was hoping if i said these over enough they would come true. 🙂

      • evilgrins 11/18/2007 at 6:22 pm #

        if you’re still reading me come the new year you’re gonna love my New Years’ Resolutions. Hell, if you like, skim back to the beginning of this year.

      • mykindanormal 11/19/2007 at 3:01 am #

        of course i still will be! i plan to stay here for a LONG freaking time! 🙂

      • evilgrins 11/19/2007 at 3:13 am #

        *blush*

      • mykindanormal 11/19/2007 at 3:20 am #

        i hope to someday catch up on all my friends journals on here, it is hard work though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

