ummm

30 Nov

lets see…

im still a fat ugly nasty gross thing

i have no job

im depressed

i hate my life

yeah, thats pretty much it, so no news here.

3 Responses to “ummm”

  1. evilgrins 12/01/2007 at 12:09 am #

    Man you need a good hug something awful, don’t you?

  2. kesf 12/01/2007 at 2:15 pm #

    Aww hon sorry you feel this way! 😦 Wish I could give you a great big hug but this is the best I can do I guess: *hug*
    I know it’s not much but send me a message or whatever if you want to vent!
    Kes xxx

  3. addicted_ana 12/03/2007 at 12:33 am #

    hi sweet.. im back.. i cant help the feeling..

Leave a Reply

