back to prethanksgiving weight

5 Dec
Today’s Stats
 chicken nuggets 
spagetti
2 diet cokes
1 glass water
1 bottle boones

CW 145
didnt work out because i cleaned house hard today

my mom comes to visit tomorrow and will be here for the weekend. i hope i dont gain weight.  

my boyfriend just gave me the best compliment ever.  i was taking my clothes off to get in the shower and he was standing there talking to me and i was thinking to myself how embarassed i was for him to see how fat i am and he said, “you’re so thin!  your hips are so small now!”  that made my day.  i am going to go to bed happy now.  🙂

3 Responses to “back to prethanksgiving weight”

  1. evilgrins 12/06/2007 at 7:42 pm #

    We’ve really gotta get you past this whole “I’m fat” thing. There’s not enough of you to be even remotely close to fat. Don’t make me send you the evil linkage!

    • mykindanormal 12/12/2007 at 2:17 am #

      thats nice… i am a fatty though…

      • evilgrins 12/16/2007 at 2:37 am #

        the commenter takes no responsibility for the mental duress this will no doubt cause
        Okay, but you brought this on yourself: Clicky!

Leave a Reply

