lazyassme

6 Jan

 

Today’s Stats
cw: 150
2 diet cokes w splenda
1 baked potato w butter
3 glasses water (@ 2 cups each = 6 cups)
1 cup orange juice w metamucil

Today was a pretty lazy day.  We watched tv, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and layed around in bed all day.  I did dishes and we took out the trash together.  Straightened up the house from last night’s party.  Now I am going to take a long bubble bath, then get out and read in bed, and maybe pick out a girly movie to watch tonight.  Tomorrow I start my exercising again, I am excited about that.  I think I may also start some sort of cleanse tomorrow.  I have a few kits that I may use, or maybe I will look something up online, or I could always do just water, vitamins, oj and fiber.  Started my period today too… sure hope that helps me lose some of these extra pounds.

2 Responses to “lazyassme”

  1. lizabit95 01/08/2008 at 5:49 am #

    hi
    hey – glad to hear from you! i haven’t been around in a while either .. so much going on with the holidays and family and stuff. i will be checking in more often now though. how have you been?

    • mykindanormal 01/08/2008 at 6:05 pm #

      Re: hi
      thanks! great to see you back! happy birthday!

Leave a comment