more incentive

21 Sep

i have decided that once i get to 130lbs i will go and get my second round of laser hair removal done.  i have been putting it off because we dont have the money since i got sick and lost my job, but if i can lose it i will reward myself with that. 

if i get to 120lbs i will do the third round and 110lbs i will do a fourth round if i need it.  also, at 110lbs i will buy new clothes, (and be able to wear all of my old ones) and start having my hair done and mani/pedis done.   i also really hate being so white, but dont want to tan because of the skin damage…  so i dont know what to do about that… any ideas???

of course i dont know where the money for all of this is going to come from, but i will find a way when that time comes.

4 Responses to “more incentive”

  1. kesf 09/21/2008 at 8:59 am #

    fake tan????

    • mykindanormal 09/21/2008 at 6:11 pm #

      yeah, thats what im looking into… i just want something that doesnt look fake and something that doesnt smell bad. i cant ever find anything good…

      • kesf 09/21/2008 at 6:23 pm #

        I don’t know if you can get it where you are… I have no idea where you are. Anyway. I have used before ‘johnsons holiday skin’ body lotion. It builds up gradually and looks more natural in my opinion. Plus I think it smells lush!

      • mykindanormal 09/21/2008 at 6:52 pm #

        hummm… thanks! ill have to try and look that up!

Leave a Reply

